The Courts We Serve

We serve all Metro Atlanta counties, including Henry, Clayton, Coweta, Butts, Fayette, Fulton, Cobb, Lamar, Spaulding, Gwinnett, Dekalb, Douglas, Cherokee, and other counties throughout the State of Georgia.

The courts we serve include but are not limited to:


Legal Resources
for your personal reference

Some More Resources